City Council

The City Council is comprised of five elected officials.  Each Council Member is elected for a four year term and the Mayor is elected for a two year term.  Every citizen in Del Rey Oaks is eligible to run for office and all of our Council Members each have experience in different walks of life adding to the expertise of the Council as a whole.  The City Council meets the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Charlie Benson Memorial Hall, at Del Rey Oaks City Hall at 6 p.m.

City Council Meeting

Most Recent Meeting:
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

» View All Meetings

City Council Members:

Jerry B. Edelen
Kristin A. Clark
Vice Mayor
Patricia "Pat" Lintell
Council Member
Mike Ventimiglia
Council Member
Dennis G. Allion
Council Member

» View All Members

Home > City Council
Subscribe to email updates